JENNIFER BRACEWELL - SELECTIONS FOR "NEM MEMORIES" 33-34

THESE ARE THE 8 ENTRIES SELECTED BY JENNIFER BRACEWELL FOR THE "NEM MEMORIES" PHOTO-ACTION ON EYEEM.

 JENNIFER BRACEWELL - NEM FOUNDER ARTIST AND CURATOR FOR "NEM MEMORIES."

JENNIFER BRACEWELL - NEM FOUNDER ARTIST AND CURATOR FOR "NEM MEMORIES."

SELECTED ARTWORKS BY: Wayne Greer @WayneGreer , Gina Costa @ginacosta2, Juta Jazz @jjazz , Patricia Larson @patylarson, Lee Atwell @leeatwell5, Erika C. Brothers @erikacbrothers, Claudia Contreras @pieladentro, Eliza Badoiu @elizabadoiu, Rino Rossi @volovivace, Gianluca Ricoveri @gianlucaricoveri, Rikko Bajacan @enzomiac , Armineh Hovanesian @Armineh, Aldo Pacheco @aldopacheco, Leone Von Dizic @vincenzodleo9, Cedric Blanchon @Cedricblanchon and Stefania P. Bigiarini @stefaniapecchioli.

Writer, author & digital artist. Founder of the New Era Museum